Posted by: breathliftlive | 03/12/2011

Radio interview

I was very fortunate to be contacted by Glenn Wheeler from Radio 2GB to do a radio interview. Glenn has been discussing problem gambling on his show over the past weeks and had been researching the issue when he came across my blog! I spoke with him tonight about our story and the blog….. I was nervous to say the least.

I’m incredibly appreciative of his time and hope that perhaps some listeners were able to identify with our story – whether they have a problem or know someone that does – and are able to find the courage to seek help.

Remember, please share your story or email me at breathliftlive@hotmail.com

Kate

Leave a Reply

Categories

