Posted by: breathliftlive | 28/11/2011

Almost a new year….

Hi everyone.

Please accept my apologies for the lengthy delay between posts. This year has seemed to go faster than any other and before we know it, it will be a new year! I’ve been flat out with my course (which is almost completed!), family life and some health concerns but I’m back.

I’ve been replying to some emails I’ve received this morning so if you have sent me an email, your response is waiting for you.

Problem gambling has been mentioned frequently throughout the news and media lately. Whether or not you agree with the proposed reforms, I’m happy this problem is actually being discussed in the public.

Please send me an email or post a comment if you’d like to share your story and experience, I’d love to hear from you.

Take care,

Kate

Leave a Reply

Categories

